Exhibitors

The exhibits are located in the Lone Star Ballroom C–F of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio. Exhibit hours are: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m. Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday and Saturday, and 8:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Sunday. Complimentary coffee/beverage service is provided in the exhibit area mornings and afternoons.

Booth
214-216 A-R Editions, Inc., www.areditions.com, info@areditions.com
212 A-R Online Music Anthology, www.armusicanthology.com, anthology@areditions.com
118 Alexander Street, a ProQuest Company, www.alexanderstreet.com
218 American Institute of Musicology, Verlag Corpusmusicae GmbH, www.corpusmusicae.com, info@corpusmusicae.com
400 ArtsInteractive, www.artsinteractiveinc.com, writeus@artsinteractiveinc.com
408 Artusi, www.artusi.xyz, info@artusi.xyz
409 Auralia - Rising Software, www.risingsoftware.com/, ptle@risingsoftware.com
307 Bärenreiter, www.baerenreiter.com, info@baerenreiter.com
314 Bloomsbury Academic, www.bloomsbury.com, askacademic@bloomsbury.com
414-416 Boydell & Brewer, Pendragon Press, and University of Rochester Press, www.boydellandbrewer.com, boydell@boydellusa.net
406 Breitkopf & Härtel, www.breitkopf.com, sales@breitkopf.com (Represented by Theodore Front Musical Literature)
313 C.P.E. Bach: The Complete Works, The Packard Humanities Institute, www.cpebach.org, pcorneilson@packhum.org
312 University of California Press, www.ucpress.edu, rsmith@ucpress.edu
401-403 Cambridge University Press, www.cambridge.org/academic, newyork@cambridge.org
213 University of Chicago Press, www.press.uchicago.edu, custserv@press.uchicago.edu
419 Connect For Education, www.connect4education.com, sales@connect4education.com
417 Eighteenth-Century Societies: American Bach Society, www.americanbachsociety. org; Haydn Society of North America, www.haydnsocietyofnorthamerica.org; Mozart Society of America, www.mozartsocietyofamerica.org; Riemenschneider Bach Institute, www.bw.edu/libraries/riemenschneider-bach-institute; Society for Eighteenth-Century Music, www.secm.org
114 University of Illinois Press, www.press.uillinois.edu, uipress@uillinois.edu
303 Indiana University Jacobs School of Music - Music Fundamentals Online, music.indiana.edu, mfo@indiana.edu
412 Indiana University Press, iupress.indiana.edu, iuporder@indiana.edu
301 ISD, www.isdistribution.com, lauren@isdistribution.com
418 University of Michigan Press, www.press.umich.edu/ killians@umich.edu
402 MGG Online, www.mgg-online.com, mgg-info@rilm.org (Represented by RILM)
309 MUSEEC - medici.tv edu.medici.tv
318 Music Library Association, www.musiclibraryassoc.org, mla@areditions.com
113-117 Oxford University Press, www.global.oup.com, custserv.us@oup.com
112 Picardy Learning, www.picardylearning.com, hermes@picardylearning.com
402 Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale (RILM), www.rilm.org, rilm@rilm.org
407 RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals, www.ripm.org, info@ripm.org
315-319 Routledge, www.routledge.com
316 The Scholar’s Choice, www.scholarschoice.com, mlh@scholarschoice.com
119 Society for American Music, www.american-music.org, sam@american-music.org
406 Stainer & Bell Ltd. (Musica Britannica, Purcell Society Edition), www.stainer.co.uk, sales@stainer.co.uk (Represented by Theodore Front Musical Literature, Inc.)
406 Theodore Front Musical Literature, Inc., www.tfront.com, music@tfront.com
116 uTheory.com, www.uTheory.com, sales@utheory.com
215-219 W. W. Norton & Company, Inc., www.wwnorton.com